skip navigation

14U Roster Announcement 23-24

By WHA, 04/08/23, 6:00PM EDT


The 2023-24 WHA rosters for the 14U division are posted below. Thank you to all of the players who participated in the tryout process last week. We hope you enjoy your hockey offseason and look forward to a fun and exciting season beginning in August. 

If you would like to decline your player's team position, an email to must be sent within 48 hours of teams being posted. (Monday, April 10th at 6PM)

The commitment fee of $200 will be refunded minus a $5 processing fee.

14U Team 1

Head Coach: Denny Zerivica

Baroffio, Larry
Crucio, Santo
Crum, Landon
Faryna, Ezra
Feathers, Lexie
Ferri, Cam
Garlick, Landon
Griffith, Aiden
Guinther, Ryan
Hayburn, Luke
Klingensmith, Jackson
Miney, Landon
Palmiere, Santino
Roberts, Will
Schlesman, Chase
Weaver, Nolan
Zerivica, Baylor


14U Team 2:

Head Coach: Shane Steiner

Bellanger, Grayson
Bouldin, William
Devola, Brayden
Diorio, Colby
Hasselmann, Max
Handwork, Lee
Pletcher, Aiden
Ross, Elliott
Steiner, Caden
Suschak, Liam
Thompson, Bentley