skip navigation

Eagles Hockey


The Mission of the Westmoreland Hockey Association Board is to provide equal opportunity, quality instruction, good sportsmanship and an environment of respectfulness for all players, parents and coaches.

  • Our coaches shall at all times emphasize player development
  • Any decision by the board that impacts the program will be made in the best interest of ALL players.
  • All players at all levels are equally important to our program.
  • The individual conduct of board members will be maintained to ensure a positive culture in which all can honor the sport and exemplify an organization we can all be proud of.
  • We support the development of all players, regardless of playing ability.


President: Mandi Hammond

Vice President: Mary Leblanc

Treasurer: Jeff Guidos

Secretary: Darla Bryant

General Manager: Michelle Miller

Ralph Ritenour

Heather Ruffner

Mike Kenna

Trish Cravener

Mike Hanley

Chuck Allias

Emily Drury

Amy Roberts

Trudy Ivory – Arena Manager